PARTY PANTS 21ST!

I needed to make a 21st card for Josh to give to a friend.  It needed to be quick.  I didn’t have a lot of time.  I had just received the Large Numbers Framelits so I thought this might be just the thing.  Plus I received the Sale-A-Bration ‘Party Pants’ set.  I love these little sentiments in this set.

Here is the card for you.

21st

I have used some of ‘It’s My Party’ Paper Stack. I have used so much of these papers. There is 48 12″x12″ sheets in the pack.  Not just some bright party type papers but some neutral Sahara Sand and black and white sheets.  Very versatile I think. 🙂

I cut the 21 from the black DSP piece and then added a piece of Real Red card behind it.  I matted it all on some Whisper White and then a Black card base.  The sentiment from ‘Party Pants’ is cut from the ‘Tags and Labels’ Framelits and matted on Real Red card frame.  I looped up some Silver Cord to add behind the sentiment.  Josh thought it was cool as it looked like barbed wire!!!  🙂

So a quick masculine 21st card was made in record time!

Thanks for visiting today.

Jenny

2 thoughts on “PARTY PANTS 21ST!

Leave a Reply

