TICK, TOCK. TIME IS TICKING AWAY!

tick tock

Sale-A-Bration ends THIS THURSDAY!  Not long left.

Have you been sitting on the fence about joining?  Still can’t decide whether you want $126 of free products? What is there to think about!

If you think once you sign up you are there for life.  Believe me, you can leave Stampin’ Up! anytime.  You receive free products of your choice when you join Plus discounts every time you put an order in. Plus you can meet some pretty awesome people like myself at regular Stampin’ Up! events. LOL! Now if that is not an enticer I don’t know what is. 🙂

Still not convinced? Read this post HERE.

You can join my fast growing team if you are anywhere in Australia.  I help you on your way to a fun journey with Stampin’ Up! You can join directly HERE on my website.

Still not for you?  Why not shop.  For every $90 order you can pick your free products from the Sale-A-Bration catalogue.

Shop HERE at my website.  I can ship anywhere in Australia.  Receive a special gift to say thanks. So please make sure you tick the box to leave your details. 🙂

Please use the HOST CODE: UHQJKWDT

SAB reminder card

Please don’t forget your order. Friday is too late. 🙂

Thanks for shopping with me.

Jenny

Leave a Reply

