MORE ONSTAGE SNEAK PEEKS!

?

I have some more of the fun to share with you today from Onstage last week.

We all love Bonnie.  Bonnie works  at the Home office in Utah and is so fun. 🙂

20160416_092111

One of the projects Bonnie shared using a new set coming. (Lovely Stitching)

?

I love this new set (fresh Fruit) and what about the new incolors!

302

I love teddies and I might have a few around. 😉 This is going to be a must-have set for me. (Baby Bear)

281

A new embossing folder perhaps??? (Floral Affection)

297

So what do you like here?

I might share some more projects in next post.

Jenny

 

Leave a Reply

