SNEAKY PEEKS OF NEW PRODUCTS!

OK,  I wondered if I should show you this, like really, would you really want to see some new products. 😉  I don’t want to spoil the surprise of the new catalogue so I am just going to show you some teeny tiny sneak peeks.

I just love the way Stampin’ Up! display their products at these events like Onstage so I couldn’t resist sharing them.

Don’t you love the way the ribbon is displayed? And don’t you just love the new incolor ribbon?? 🙂

342

This paper is pretty …. Festive!

323

It’s even cool how the Washi Tape is displayed.

332 - Copy (2)

Love the detail in these dies!

347

So that’s your sneak.  Are you excited for the new catalogue? You should be.  It is fantastic.

If you would like a catalogue sent to you (Australian residents only) and you don’t have a current demonstrator then drop me a comment and I will send one out to you as soon as I can.  You will love it.

Be back again soon,

Jenny

Leave a Reply

