A 90TH WITH BOTANICAL BUILDERS!

We had a 90th Birthday party to go to last weekend. No it wasn’t the Queen’s 😉  This was a family friend so it was lovely to celebrate with her.  Of course I had to make a card.

20160422_172247-1_wm

Using the retiring Blackberry Bliss cardstock on the Thick Whisper White base.  I added Blushing Bride and Blackberry Bliss flowers cut with the Botanical Builders Framelits and I used Pear Pizzazz for the leaves.  I cut a glittery ’90’ from Dazzling Diamonds Glitter Paper with the Large Numbers Framelits. A special card for a special lady.

Thanks for visiting.

Jenny

Items are selling out fast on the retiring list.  Have you checked them out yet?  Stop by my store HERE and see.  You can order directly there too or contact me by email or a comment here.

Please use the Host Code: APFCFBMW when ordering at my store this week.

2 thoughts on “A 90TH WITH BOTANICAL BUILDERS!

Leave a Reply

