YOU FINALLY GET TO SEE THIS BOTANICAL BUILDERS CARD!

I have had this card sitting here for a while now waiting patiently in line to share with you. I started this card LAST NOVEMBER at Onstage! I just needed to finish it off but I didn’t know what to do with it.  It was quite a few months later that I thought I would tackle it. So here is the finished card.

image-6123

I was pleased with the end result.  I have used the Botanical Gardens Designer Series Paper and the Botanical Blooms stamp set.  I don’t have either of these but these little bits were from Onstage.

I stamped the lined pattern onto a piece of Whisper White and adhered this straight on to the Designer Series Paper. I matted this piece on to Hello Honey card.  Did you notice the piece of Designer Series Paper?  Some of the leaf prints from the Botanical Blooms stamp set were stamped on to the paper.

The greeting is from Celebrate Today set and I pierced some holes either side of the greeting and then wrapped around some white Baker’s Twine around the card before it was all adhered to the Mossy Meadow base.  A flower was cut from the Designer Series Paper using the Botanical Builder Framelits.

Have you got the Botanical Builders Framelits yet?  I have seen so many gorgeous creations with these dies.  You can put so many different flowers together and I really love the leaf edge die.

Buy them all together in the bundle and save money BEFORE THE END OF THE MONTH!  Bundle price is $87.75. (AUS).

Botanical builders        botanical blooms            botanical gardens

Head to my store now HERE and you can grab it.  (AUSTRALIAN RESIDENTS ONLY)

Please use Host Code: REKURR47     Thanks.

Thank you for visiting.  I hope your day is super wonderful.

Jenny 🙂

One thought on “YOU FINALLY GET TO SEE THIS BOTANICAL BUILDERS CARD!

Leave a Reply

