BOTANICAL BUILDERS MEETS DOTTY ANGLES!

Just a quick one today.  This is one of the cards we are making at my class this Saturday 21st at 2pm.  There is still room if you are in the area.  $15.  The cards are a mix of current products with some retiring stamps.

This card uses the Botanical Builders Thinlits which I am really loving at the moment.  I have teamed it with the Dotty Angles set which is leaving.  Did you know I have only just inked this set up. BAD!! I have so many uninked sets.

Botanical builders card in Crumb cake

Leave a comment or email me if you would like to come.  I might even let you have a new catalogue. 😉

Jenny

 

One thought on “BOTANICAL BUILDERS MEETS DOTTY ANGLES!

Leave a Reply

