2 SPECIAL EVENTS THIS WEEK – SEE THE CATALOGUE ONLINE AND JOIN ME IN A CLASS FOR NEW STAMPERS!

I have 2 special events to tell you about.

catalogue promo

The first is a reminder.  My Catalogue Online event is on THIS WEDNESDAY JUNE 1ST 7.30pm AEST. It’s all happening HERE.  You can join from anywhere in the world.  There are so many great products to share from the catalogue.  Head to the link  just above and click ‘Interested’ and you can click ‘Join’ after that.


SIP AND STAMP FOR YOU!

Maybe you know someone who might like to give cardmaking a go OR you have lost your mojo and need a kick.  If you are local join me on Saturday afternoon for a chat and a cuppa and just some time out.  Here are the details.

Sip and stamp 2016

I hope you can join me for one 0r both or join me soon at one of my classes.

Jenny

Leave a Reply

