DAPPER DENIM SITTING HERE!

I finally got to play with this set the other day.  I have had it since we received it at Onstage.  I CASED this card off a Facebook group I am on.

?

This is using a new set ‘Sitting Here’.  I coloured the images with blender pen and inkpads and touched it up with the markers.  The card base and oval mat is Crumb Cake. The embossing folder I used on the Dapper Denim card mat is the new one ‘Floral Affection’.  There is 2 in the set.  I love these Embossing Folders.

I think Dapper Denim is fast becoming a popular colour when I speak to people.  What do you think of the colour?

Here is the stamp set if you have not noticed it yet and the Embossing Folders.

sitting here set        floral affection folers

These are available to order from my store now.  -> HERE.

Thanks for visiting,

Jenny

One thought on “DAPPER DENIM SITTING HERE!

Leave a Reply

