PEEKABOO PEACH SITTING HERE!

A few posts ago I shared a card with the ‘Sitting Here’ stamp set in the new Dapper Denim Incolor.  You can see that post HERE if you missed it before. Today I have another card to share with this set that I made at the same time. This one is in another new Incolor Peekaboo Peach.

Peach sitting here

I have used the new paper stack ‘Playful Palette’.  After stamping the swing I coloured it with the blender pens and inkpads and then added some colour with the markers.  The cushion is stamped separately on scrap card and cut out, then adhered on to the swing.  I stamped the flower pot separately too and coloured it with the markers.  I added some of the gorgeous soft Peekaboo Peach Ruched Ribbon.

What do you think?

This is a really sweet stamp set.  Here it is for you? The sentiments are really lovely.

sitting here

You can order this or any other product at my store HERE.

My Host Code for this week is PWURGPJV

Thanks for stopping by today,

Jenny

Leave a Reply

