STAMPIN’ UP! CATALOGUE LAUNCH – PART 2!

I have some more of the fun from my Catalogue Launch for you.  If you missed out on the first part then head back to the last post I did.  Today I want to share with you some of the stamping fun we had.

The table all set up ready to go.  I was pretty excited with the Pom Pom Flowers I found that was a fairly close match to some of the new Incolors.

Table

This was a sample of some of the new products and some cards.  I had other new products in the Product Playground that I showed in the last post.

sample table

I had some Swirly Bird card samples to share.  I have a class this coming Saturday just with the Swirly Bird stamps and the Scribbles Thinlits.  That should be a lot of fun.

Swirly Board

This was the first Make and Take using the new Flourish Thinlits.  I love the delicateness of these dies.  I found they cut surprisingly easy even with just the regular platform.  I used the new ‘Playful Palette’ DSP stack too.  The sentiment is from the new set ‘Best Birds’.

Flourish _ Peekaboo Peach

The other Make and Take was using the new Dapper Denim Incolor.  I have used the ‘Thoughful Banners’ stamp set. These banners are so easy to punch with the Duet Banner Punch.   I stamped a background on the base card with the Timeless Textures stamp set. The colours of the stripes were from the top – Night of Navy, Dapper Denim, Island Indigo, Marina Mist and Soft Sky.  I cut a scallop square mat for the white stamped card piece with the new Layering Square Framelits.  It just gives a subtle peek of the silver Foil. This card was inspired by a card I saw on a Facebook group I am on.

Dapper Denim thoughful banners

So lots of fun was had by all my lovely ladies who came.  I appreciate each and every one of them.  If you are local make sure you come along to my next launch or class to enjoy the fun.

Thanks for stopping by,

Jenny

Leave a Reply

