SINGLE SWIRLY PINWHEELS!

I had to play with the Swirly Bird set again and make some more pinwheel cards.  They are so fun to make.  This time I made single Pinwheels and made some different colours.

Swirly Pinwheels - Group

I will show you them individually.  First one is Dapper Denim and Tempting Turquoise.

Dapper Denim Swirly

Next one is Wild Wasabi and Emerald Envy.

Wild Wasabi Swirly Pinwheel

This next one is Sweet Sugarplum and Elegant Eggplant.

Sweet Sugarplum pinwheel

To make them I simply cut a piece of Whisper White card with the Banners Framelits and then stamped the pinwheels in the colours.  I sponged the edge of the banner.  At the top of the banner I embossed a small strip of the colour card with the Boho Chic Embossing Folder and wrapped around some Thick Black Twine.

The sentiment is from Vertical Greetings and I stamped over some Whisper White card with the swirls from the stamp set.  The centre of the banner is an adhesive Rhinestone that I have coloured with a black Sharpie.

You can see the original Swirly Pinwheel card I made a couple of weeks ago in THIS post if you had missed it.

Go and make some pinwheel cards yourself.

Thanks for visiting.   I hope your weekend is going great?? 🙂

Jenny

3 thoughts on “SINGLE SWIRLY PINWHEELS!

Leave a Reply

