SALE DAY IS COMING – BUY ONE GET ONE FREE STAMPIN’ UP! PRODUCT!

I have loads of retired Stampin’ Up! Products so it’s time for my ANNUAL BOGO SALE!

BOGO

This has been popular in the past. After all, it’s like getting Stampin’ Up! at 50% off!!

HOW DOES IT WORK?

All my stamps and Big Shot items are priced at near Catalogue price. Other items are reduced. Choose your purchases and then you receive the same value of brand new product FREE!!!! How good is that!

WHEN IS THIS EXCITING EVENT HAPPENING?

Saturday 6th August 2.30pm – 4pm at my Studio, East Corrimal.  So if you are a local Wollongong-ite then come along.  Tell your friends even if you can’t come. (If you don’t know where I am, then message me and I can tell you my address).

I have stamps, ink, paper, cardstock, punches, Framelits and Embossing Folders for the Big Shot and lots of ribbon and bits and pieces.  There may even be a few bargains to clear out!! So come along.

Don’t forget  – Share the event and tell your friends.

See you there.

Jenny

Leave a Reply

