SWEET SUGARPLUM THOUGHTFUL BRANCHES!

The delivery of my Thoughtful Branches bundle arrived today as I was creating. I had been waiting with anticipation for this set so I was excited. I had been deliberating what to make next so it arrived just in time!

I had been pinning ideas on Pinterest, so I could have CASED some but I wanted to see what I could create.  So here is what I made.

image

The Designer Series Paper is from the Playful Palette paper stack. The tree is cut from Early Espresso. I stamped the leaves in Sweet Sugarplum on the cardstock then cut it out with the Thinlits. The sentiment is stamped in Early Espresso and then matted it on Sweet Sugarplum. I tried several colour card bases but then settled on the Thick Whisper White card base. I think that was the right choice. Before I assembled the card I wrapped around Thick White Baker’s Twine. I think I should have gone with the thinner white though. Too late then though 🙂 It needed a little sparkle to finish so I cut the little birdie from Glimmer Paper.

There are so many elements in the stamp set and the Thinlits so it is very versatile. I think you would get lots of use from these making cards for different occasions. If you haven’t seen the set you can check them out in the previous post.

The bundle is $90.75. Of course you can get them individually but you can save 10% by buying the bundle. You can order this bundle from me. When you order from me You will also receive a PDF of some bonus projects PLUS receive double the VIS (loyalty) Points.

I am looking forward to creating more with these so stay tuned.

Jenny

Leave a Reply

