THOUGHTFUL BRANCHES CARD CLASS!

At card class this Saturday we are going to create some sweet cards using the Thoughtful Branches Bundle.  This is a great opportunity for you to play with it. Here are the details. If you can’t make it, card kit details are below.

THOUGHTFUL BRANCHES CARD CLASS

We will create some different cards using the set PLUS there will be other samples on display.

WHEN: Saturday 13th August 2pm at my studio in East Corrimal.

COST: $15, or $20 to use my adhesives.

              Buy the bundle and get the class FREE!

Please RSVP by Thursday 11th August.

Here are the cards we will be making. Hope to see you there for some stamping fun. 

Let me know by emailing me or leaving a comment and I will get back to you.

Thoughtful Branches card class

Are you too far to come to class or you can’t make it?? Why not get the Card Kit?  You will need the Thoughtful Branches stamps and dies which you can order additionally from me.

CARD KIT TO STAMP AT HOME:    $15  Includes all materials but no stamped images or adhesives.

You can order this Bundle directly from me OR through my store.  Order HERE at my store. Bundle price is $90.50.  Australian residents only. 

**BONUS** – Receive a PDF of some bonus projects PLUS receive 2 VIS (Loyalty) points when you purchase this from me. 

Here is a reminder of the stamps and Dies for you.

Thoughtful Branches Thinlits

Thoughtful Branches Stamp set

 

Leave a Reply

