TRIANGLE EASEL CARD WITH THOUGHTFUL BRANCHES!

I was looking at my Butterfly Easel card the other day that I made some time ago and thought this would be a great card idea for the Thoughtful Branches.  So of course, I had to make it.  🙂  Here it is for you.

Front view.

I have used the Sweet Sugarplum as the card base.  The tree is cut with Dazzling Diamonds Glimmer Paper. The Designer Series Paper is the Playful Palette Paper stack.

Easel card front

Side View.

Easel card side view

The card folds flat for postage.  It measures 10.5cm x 10.5cm (4″ x 4″). So you could make an envelope with the Envelop Punch Board.

closed

Inside of the card.

inside easel

I made up a tutorial for this Fold way back when I made the Butterfly Card.  You can find that tutorial HERE in this post. So go and check it out for you to make your version.

Thanks for looking.  I hope you can make a Triangle Easel card yourself.

Jenny

2 thoughts on “TRIANGLE EASEL CARD WITH THOUGHTFUL BRANCHES!

Leave a Reply

