HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!

8 birthday

It’s my Stampin’ Up! Birthday today.  8 years ago I joined Stampin’ Up! Back then I was joining to get a great discount of these awesome products, hopefully earn a little income along the way and it gave me an excuse to craft away my day!! Hehe!!  Now while I love the discount and the free products I get, the best part is all the friends I have made. Along with my local customers and friends, I have friends now from all over the world that I wouldn’t have known if I hadn’t become part of this great big family.

So I am celebrating all my new found friends.  Thanks for coming a part of my life. You are very special to me and I mean that.  xx

To many more fun years of creating – and hopefully inspiring you.  Thanks for visiting me. I know there are hundreds of Stampin’ Up! blogs around.  So I appreciate you taking the time to visit me.  I hope that when you visit you might feel inspired and maybe encouraged.  I hope to brighten your day.

Do comment and say Hello.  Tell me where you are from.  I love to hear from you.

Thanks again,

Jenny x 

 

Leave a Reply

