HAVE YOU GOT THE THOUGHTFUL BRANCHES BUNDLE YET??

Thoughtful Branches Header

Time is running out to get this gorgeous set.  Tomorrow is the last day.  Don’t miss out because I am telling you, you will be sorry.  Don’t come to me on Thursday asking to order it.  You know what I am going to say!! 🙂

So, grab it now.  You can get just the stamps or just the dies but why not get the bundle and save 10%.  ($92.50 AUS)

You can order it by emailing me or ordering Online at my store HERE.  If you order online please use the Host Code: AEA9A3PT

Also, if you order from me you will receive a PDF of some gorgeous projects PLUS get 2 Loyalty VIS points.

Here are a few cards that I have made recently.  You might have seen a glimpse of these on earlier posts.

This first one was CASED off Pinterest. I added some stamping down the side with the tree top stamp and added some twine on the side.  I think this would be a good masculine card.

3 trees

This next one was inspired by one on Pinterest.  I embossed the background with the Fluttering Embossing Folder and added some Melon Mambo Twine.  The doily is the retired ones.

Melon Mambo flowers

For this next one, I have sponged the card and stamped the trees.

Sponged Trees

To create this, you can cut a square from scrap paper to form a window. Then lay this window piece over your white card to create a mask.  Then sponge your colours over it.  I have used Soft Sky for the top section and Pear Pizzazz on the bottom section. Before removing your mask stamp the trees in Early Espresso.

I heat embossed the greeting in gold Embossing Powder.

You might have seen this version around your blog travels.  I wanted to make it myself.  I stamped the flower head/tree top stamp onto Marina Mist card with the Dapper Denim.  (I think it was those colours!).

hydrangea

Tomorrow I have some Christmas cards for you.  Come back and visit and check them out.

Have a great day/night,

Jenny x

 

One thought on “HAVE YOU GOT THE THOUGHTFUL BRANCHES BUNDLE YET??

  1. Love your cards, Jenny. I’m looking forward to your Christmas cards, too. I’m so glad I bought the Thoughtful Branches set as I use it all the time. Thanks for sharing your projects.

Leave a Reply

