CHRISTMAS STAMP A STACK!

I know it’s September but we do need to start thinking Christmas cards.  I have a Christmas Stamp A Stack on this Friday for you to get some of those cards done for you. We will create 6 cards – 3 each of 2 different designs. I have a little sneak peek for you.  I think you will love them.

sas-on-fri

Here are the details but if you can’t make the time let’s make another time just for you.  I would love to show you how to create them.

WHEN: Friday 23rd September at 10am or 7.3opm at my place in East Corrimal.

COST: $15 or $20 if you use my adhesives.

PLEASE RSVP: Wednesday 21st September

Why not bring a friend and receive a special gift.

Hope to see you there.

Jenny

Leave a Reply

