WEEKEND STAMPING HAUL!

This past week I had a fun weekend with some of my stamping buddies.  These are great times just to sit and stamp and not be interrupted … and have a few laughs and eat too much!!!

I want to show you all my creative efforts for the weekend.  It still amazes me what you can put together with some ink and bits of card.  I plan to share details on the projects individually over the next couple of weeks so stay tuned for that.

group-cards

It was a mix of Christmas cards and general cards.  I think the project I loved most was the Beach House and the card.  It took some time put I was pleased with the end result.  It has shown to be popular on my Facebook page and other group pages I am on too.  I will tell you about that one soon.

The great thing when you get together with others too is sharing stamp sets that you don’t have yourself.  It’s great to make cards using those sets.

Now what will I share with you first????

See you again soon.

Jenny

One thought on “WEEKEND STAMPING HAUL!

  1. Love all your cards, Jenny. We’re still tripping around but I enjoy keeping up.with your blog. I look forward to seeing more of these cards.

Leave a Reply

