LET’S TALK STAMPIN’ UP!

The Holiday Catalogue has been out for a month now and we have had the Annual Catalogue out for a few months. How is that Wish List going? Still adding to it?

There is so much to love isn’t there?

I am so grateful that I get a discount whenever I order anything. (Even a few freebies doesn’t hurt either!). 🙂

love-the-products_contact

So what would it mean for YOU to get a discount on what you order?

Perhaps it will enable you to buy a few extra craft things you couldn’t get, or use that savings on your grocery bill? Why do we have to eat right, or clean the house for that matter!

You love stamping.  You love the Stampin’ Up! products – and you want it all!

Have you considered Joining Stampin’ Up! to get your own Discount?

OK before you start hyperventilating. I know you are thinking I can’t do parties and classes.  (I am sure that you could show a couple of friends your amazing cards.  You might even do that already. It doesn’t have to be anything formal or fancy).

You don’t have to do Classes or Parties.  It is entirely up to you.  You can sit at your table and craft away – but save money in the process.

What is involved in joining Stampin’ Up!?

You choose $235 of products from any of the current catalogues and Pay only $169.  You don’t even pay for the shipping.  How is that!   That is a huge saving!

Check out this example below to see how it works.  Here you could save $75.91 just by joining Stampin’ Up!

sample-kit-with-savings

I am sure you have more than $169 on your own wish list right?

To remain active with Stampin’ Up! you do have a quota to put in each quarter which is approximately $450 AUS. I think your wish list will keep you going for a while though. You might have friends (or new-found friends) who will order from you.

You can stay as long as you want.  All the time enjoying a minimum of 20% discount.

What you will get out of it?

  • You will receive a minimum 20% discount and that can increase.
  • You will even receive a few free items along the way!
  • Each week you receive an email from Stampin’ Up! with a cute project.
  • A quarterly magazine from Stampin’ Up! with easy to create projects and you can read about other Demonstrators from around the world.
  • Access to an online Forum with literally thousands of projects to inspire you.
  • But best of all, the friendships. I have made so many friends locally and now globally and we all share in this fun hobby of stamping.

Now you are thinking “You are too far away from me to support me!” Isn’t technology wonderful with emails, texts, phones and even Skype! As long as you are an Australian resident, you can join with me.  I help you all the way.

Want to know more?

Head to my ‘Join my Team’ Page HERE where I list 10 reasons why you need to be a part of this wonderful family (and my Team).

Still not sure?

Ask me to send you my “Thinking About It” package, which includes some information sheets – and a blank card for you to send on to someone.

Ready to join already?

Yes, I want that discount.

You can join my lovely team the JEN’s INK. right now on my website HERE.

I help you along the way whatever you want to do.

I have been a Demonstrator for over 8 years now.  I have loved so much about it.  My only regret is that I didn’t join sooner.  So don’t have the same regrets as me.

So contact me for more information, or head right to my website now to join the family.  I look forward to welcoming you.

Jenny

 

Leave a Reply

