CRAFT ALIVE REVIEW!

All of a sudden it is Thursday!  Where has this week gone to?  I have had every intention of getting back here to share our exciting weekend at the Craft Alive Fair but there has been so much happening.  So here we are today.

Craft Alive is a big Fair of papercraft and needlework exhibitors held in various large centres on the East Coast of Australia.  I am so excited it has now come to Wollongong AND we got to have a stand there this year.  I thought you might like to see our little display.  It was such fun to share in this with my stamping sisters Leonie and Vanessa.

This was set up day.  It took 5 hours to put together.  Such a huge day but we were so pleased with the final display.

20161013_150449

We had so many positive comments about our stand which was nice. We added stars on the space near the tree which I think just finished it off.

20161013_150237

We had 6 Lucky Draw prizes over the weekend which some lucky visitors received a stamp set and some lovely embellishments. Of course you have to have them under the tree.

20161014_142811

20161014_142709

20161014_142807

This photo was courtesy of the Craft Alive Facebook page.  We were kept busy having a card for the visitors to make.

make-and-take

The Make and Take card was very popular so I thought I would show you.  Everyone loved the Cookie Cutter set.  This card was Cased from Jillstamps.

craft-alive-make-and-take_1

Thanks for sharing in this with me. I still have more cards from our stamping weekend.  I might have to hit you hard with them all next week to catch up so stay tuned.

Jenny

2 thoughts on “CRAFT ALIVE REVIEW!

  1. Wow what a great set up at your event! I hope you all received new contacts and I know you all shared your love of stamping! Congratulations on a successful show!

Leave a Reply

