FOXY CATS!

Since I have got back from Stampin’ Up! Onstage last week I have been running.  I think in circles more so but anyway… I haven’t had a lot of time to go through my photos to share with you as yet but I hope to very soon.  In the meantime I still have cards to share.

Today is a card with cats!!

These cats are made with the Fox Builder Punch.  I am not a fan of foxes so I haven’t got this punch but I used this punch on our stamping weekend.  I found this idea on Pinterest so thought I would make a card with this.   I thought it was a cute idea.

foxy-friends-cats

The cats are stamped in Crumb Cake and Early Espresso using the ‘Foxy Friends’ set. The sentiment is from the set ‘Better Together’. The leaf and the curvy spray of leaves is from the ‘Foxy Friends’ set too. A good thing with the stamps being photopolymer I could curve the spray before I inked it to match the White oval piece that I had already cut with the Oval Layering Framelits. 

The base is Sweet Sugarplum and the paper is from the Playful Palette Paper stack. Before I adhered the cute cats and the Oval sentiment piece I swirled around some Silver Thread and tied around some Sweet Sugarplum Ruched ribbon.

These cats look pretty happy don’t you think. 🙂

Have an awesome day wherever you may be.

jenny-_-signature

2 thoughts on “FOXY CATS!

Leave a Reply

