ONSTAGE LIVE BRISBANE REVIEW!

It has been over a week now since I have returned from Brisbane for Onstage Live.  I haven’t stopped since getting back.  I now have had a few minutes to look at the photos I took and thought I would share a few of the fun moments.

20161103_134137

It was very exciting to be a part of. Brisbane held the Live event running over 3 days of fun presentations, seeing gorgeous new products and great business sessions.  Some of the presentations were telecast to centres around the world where the Onstage Local events were being held for one day.

Brisbane is a beautiful city – with even a beach right in the middle of the city!!

20161102_151612

brisbane

The event opened with these amazing guys. Swagamama is a local hip-hop break-dance group.  Their performance was incredible with their choreography and acrobatics. You didn’t know where to look next.

20161103_140029

Even the President Rich Jutkins is not afraid to stamp.  He did a good job too. 🙂

20161103_163318

20161103_162913

Shelli of course demonstrated some gorgeous projects.

20161103_145054

I am not going to share too many of the new products at the moment but I will share just one project Shelli made.  Isn’t it gorgeous with the new Dragonfly Thinlits.  Ooh! look is that Watercolour pencils?? 😉

20161103_144847

There were so many fantastic presentations showing new products coming up in the Occasions Catalogue and for Sale-A-Bration.  So many great new techniques too that I just have to try. I might show you some of the projects at a later date though so I don’t give too much away at the moment.  😉

At the end of the last day things were going a little downhill – fast!! I won’t say too much about this but it was very hard for Sara and Shelli to keep it together.  It is a bit blurry but just shows the mayhem! Sweet innocent shelli 😉

20161105_153115

We already had Rich showing how he could stamp and he mentioned then it would be so much worse if he was on stage with Sara and Shelli.  So ……  They got him up right at the end for him to finish the project.  Pressure was on!

20161105_154208

Here is my name badge with ribbons. It is only a small little collection from others but I was pleased with my achievements for this past year.

20161104_081214

With some of my stamping buddies, Leonie (left) here and Sarah (right) one of my downline at the great sign.

20161103_175314

It was so good to see Shannon West again from the US Home Office.  She is so gorgeous.

20161105_162013

Onstage is such a fun, inspirational event.  I am looking forward to Onstage Local in Sydney in April.

20161105_133047

Thanks for looking.  It was just a little insight in to the fun.

Jenny

If you would like the new Occasions and Sale-A-Bration Catalogue sent out to you Mid December for FREE then just stop by and fill out the request form HERE.   (Australian residents only). 

Leave a Reply

