COOL COFFEE CUP CARD!

I found this idea the other day to make these cute coffee cups.  I don’t drink coffee but I love meeting up with friends for “coffee”.  I loved the idea that you could make these cute cups with … The Home Sweet Home Thinlits Dies.  How clever! They make great sized coffee cups for a card.

This idea is from Susan Campfield on suestampfield.com HERE.

coffee-cups

 I put together a video on how to make it for you.  View that -> HERE.

You can dress them up as you like.  I have used the ‘Paisleys and Posies’ stamps and the Paisleys Framelits.  The background is stamped with the ‘Timeless Textures’ set. The sentiment is from ‘Bella and Friends’ which I think is very apt for a friend to let them know you are thinking of them.

What a fun idea!

It just happens that the Home Sweet Home Thinlits are 30% off this week for Extravaganza. They are priced this week at $44.10.  You can check out all the List for Extravaganza at my store HERE.

I hope you can make your own “coffee cup” cards.

jenny-_-signature

Leave a Reply

