CANDY CANE CHRISTMAS MOUSE!

This Merry Mice set is so cute don’t you think??  I had fun colouring this little mouse.  I Cased this card from my friend Leonie whom I think had Cased it off Pinterest.

merry-christmouse

I stamped the cute mouse on Thick Whisper White cardstock and have coloured some of it with the Aquapainter and inkpads.  The smaller areas like the bauble and the leaves and also the ears and stars I used the markers.  This piece was matted on Real Red then layered on to strips of the Candy Cane Lane Designer Series Paper. This is a great way of using up some of the scraps of patterned paper.

I meant to tie around the twine around the paper and the white card mat but forgot before I stuck it down.  There was no point even trying to lift it without destroying it so I just went with a bow with the both twines.  That’s all good though right.  🙂

Thanks for visiting.

jenny-_-signature

Leave a Reply

