BIRTHDAY FIESTA LLAMA!

This is the last card to show you from our stamping weekend.  You are probably glad of that!! 🙂 When I first saw this set ‘Birthday Fiesta’ in the catalogue I thought it was so cute but I haven’t got it as yet.  It was good to have a play with it on our weekend – and it was a very quick one as I was virtually going out the door. I am glad I made the time though.

fiesta-birthday

This is Cased from Pinterest but I can’t remember who the original creator is. The base card is Melon Mambo which matches so well with that funky paper ‘Festive Birthday’ Designer Series Paper. 

This card makes me smile every time I look at it.  Don’t you just love that happy Llama?  🙂

Have a happy day yourself.

jenny-_-signature

One thought on “BIRTHDAY FIESTA LLAMA!

  1. Pingback: FAVOURITE CARDS FOR 2016! | A Stamping Journey

Leave a Reply

