LAST DAY FOR STITCHED SHAPES AND 25% OFF!

Can you believe it is the end of November?? Going way too fast!

I received my Stitched Shapes Framelits a couple of weeks ago and had some time to create with them.  One of the cards I made was a special card to say HI to some new customers who I have met recently.  I thought I would show you.

stitched-circle-hello

The base card is Watermelon Wonder.  It is a bit hard to tell in the photo. It’s been a while since I have used the set Kinda Eclectic.  You can’t tell on this but I added a little Wink of Stella sparkle on the butterfly. I also dusted off the Hello You Thinlits. The white card mat was embossed with the Brick Wall Embossing Folder.

stitched-frameltis

Today is the last day that you can order the Stitched Shapes Framelits before they return in the 2017 Catalogue.  PLUS select stamps at 25% off will end today.  Have you checked these yet??

Here are the 25% off sets.  If you want to see these closer then you can check the post HERE.

discount-sets-with-stitched-framelits

TO ORDER: 

You can email me OR Order Online HERE.  Please use the Host Code: YTKD9JKB

Last day to order too to receive your FREE Stampin’ Up! Pop Up Scrap Bin. All orders over $55 will receive one to say Thanks.

sp_10yr_shareable_thumb

Jenny

One thought on “LAST DAY FOR STITCHED SHAPES AND 25% OFF!

  1. Pingback: A KINDA ECLECTIC SHOW! | A Stamping Journey

Leave a Reply

