SO DETAILED WITH FALLING IN LOVE!

Here is another card for you that we made at Onstage last year.  This one uses the very delicate ‘So Detailed’ Thinlits.  Quite pretty and very elegant to add to your cards.

so-detailed-thinlits-strip-on-falling-in-love

A few card details:

Card base is Soft Sky and the very gorgeous Designer Series Paper is the ‘Falling in Love’ DSP.  All the papers in this pack are so lovely.  This one gives a Bokeh effect without all the sponging to create your own!

When we made this card the strip created with the So Detailed Thinlits was a Belly Band around the card.  I felt that the card was a bit bare when you take it off, so I just cut it to the width of the card and made it in to a strip so the card opens as normal.

The sentiment is from ‘So In Love’ set stamped in Sahara Sand I think.  It is finished off with the gorgeous, soft Very Vanilla Satin Ribbon and the ‘Falling In Love’ Embellishments with some Copper Thread.

This would make a very elegant Wedding card.  What do you think?

Check out the Thinlits and the stamp set.

so-detailed-thinlits           so-in-love

Grab the bundle for these and save 10%.  Available for $94.50 Wood or $81.75 Clear.  See them HERE in my store. 

I hope the weather is good for you where you are? It is sweltering hot here.  Well really melting hot.  (I can say that).  It was a bit hard in my craft room today but I managed to get a few projects done to prepare for my Catalogue Review this weekend.  I can share these with you soon. 🙂

Jenny

Leave a Reply

