OCCASIONS AND SALE-A-BRATION SAMPLER!

Last post I shared some of the creative fun from my Catalogue Reviews held last weekend. I forgot to share one more project.  So I guess this gets it’s own little post.

With all the busyness leading up to last weekend with creating I was starting to run out of time.  So I decided to use this frame I had sitting around for a while and make little samplers of some of the products.  It is only simple but was a good way of showing them. Here it is for you to see.

occasions-and-sab-2017-sampler

I included a sample of some of the papers and the dies and then embellished them. It worked well I think???  The pieces are adhered in each box with glue dots so I can easily remove them and use them on cards.  Then I can replace them with products from later catalogues.  It’s a simple way of showing off some of the products.

What do you think??

Thanks for visiting. I have lots of samples to share that I made for my launch so I will get to share those soon.

For those on the East Coast of Australia, keep cool.  The weather is heat wave conditions at the moment.  I have lost count of how many days in a row it has been now.  It’s a bit hard to be creative in this heat I will say.

Jenny

 

2 thoughts on “OCCASIONS AND SALE-A-BRATION SAMPLER!

Leave a Reply

