LAST MONTH OF SALE-A-BRATION!

Can someone tell me what happened to February?? It seems like I blinked and it is gone.  I hope the rest of the year doesn’t go like that.

Being March it means that we are in to our last month of Sale-A-Bration. Another name for Sale-A-Bration would be FREEBIES!!!  Because you get free stuff whether you Shop, Host or Join.

I thought I would just update you on how you can.

header_sab2017_eng

shop-2

Spend $90, Pick one of the Sale-A-Bration items.  (See the Catalogue link on the right).

 

host-2

Still time to book your own private Stamping event with me.  I have limited dates though.  You get an extra $40 of free products when the party order exceeds $400.  That is so easy to achieve with a few guests.

join-2

This is the most exciting I think.  I have had a number of people join my little team over the last 2 months. It’s so nice to have them whether they are hobby demonstrators (just want the discount) or if they want to hold classes/parties.  You choose!

Joining Stampin’ Up! means you save money.  First with your initial kit and then a minimum 20% discount every time you order.

TO JOIN – You pay only $169 (AUS).  You get $235 worth of products for that PLUS…..
Choose an additional 2 free stamp sets up to the value of $179.  AND there is no shipping to pay on all that! That’s $20 in itself!
In total you get $414 of products, but you are only paying $169.  Fair Dinkum!  You have to love free stuff.  Have a look at your wish list.  Is it longer than $169???

love-the-products_contact

Not only will you SAVE BIG TIME though there are so many other awesome reasons too.  Like lots of new friends (from all over the world), A great community of stampers within several different online groups,  Endless inspiration provided by Stampin’  Up! and other fellow demonstrators.

Not sure?? Visit my page HERE which will answer a few questions.   If you have any more questions don’t hesitate to ask.  If you are distance from me don’t let that worry you.  With technology the distance becomes so much closer.

Look forward to welcoming you to my JEN’s Ink. team.

Jenny

 

Leave a Reply

