CARRIED AWAY DSP + HOT AIR BALLOONS = A GOOD MIX!

While I had everything out from making the card I showed you last post I thought I would put together another card.  This one also uses the Carried Away Designer Series Paper and Lift Me Up Bundle. It also has a similar colour scheme of the Peekaboo Peach and Night of Navy.

hot-air-balloon-_-night-of-navy

This time I stamped some small clouds on to the white card and layered over the DSP.  I added a piece of the Peekaboo Peach Ruched Ribbon before adhering it to the Peekaboo Peach card mat and then the Night of Navy Card base.

For the sentiment I inked just the “Happy Birthday” from the Lift Me Up Stamp set with the Night of Navy before stamping it and cutting it out with one of the Project Life Framelits.  You might just be able to see some silver Thread looped up behind the sentiment too??  The large Hot Air Balloon was diecut from Night of Navy with the Up and Away Thinlits.

I hope your weekend is going awesome??  Be back again soon,

Jenny

 

Leave a Reply

