AVANT GARDEN AND SOME NEW CHOICES FOR SALE-A-BRATION!

Say What???

Yes! Stampin’ Up! are so generous.  New products choices have just been announced for Sale-A-Bration AND they are catalogue products.  How cool is that!  I will tell you about that but first I wanted to share this card for you using the Sale-A-Bration set Avant Garden.

I haven’t used this set nearly enough over the last few months.  (Maybe I was a little discouraged because I have lost the little stamen stamp).  Never mind,  there are still some gorgeous creations you can make without that little stamp.  This card is another card we are making at Card Class this Friday along with the Dragonfly card I shared last post.  Check back on the earlier posts if you want to see that.

I was inspired by a card on Pinterest to stamp the flowers as a background.  This card took a life of it’s own after that.

If you are in the Wollongong area come and join in the class this Friday 24th 10am or 7pm.  Lots of fun and creativity.

Now to those new products Stampin’ Up! are offering.

For every $90 order you can choose one of these catalogue choices as your Free option. Here they are. Which choice do you like? Paper, Embossing Folder or the Washi Tape.

Just a note:  If you are ordering Online (which is HERE by the way!) and you are choosing one of these please be sure to use the Item Codes shown below.

I need to get creating with this set more before it goes.  How about you?

Have a good rest of the week,

Jenny

2 thoughts on “AVANT GARDEN AND SOME NEW CHOICES FOR SALE-A-BRATION!

  1. Even tho this card exceeds my recommended daily dose of pink Jenny…..it is a beautiful piece of art. We are nearly at the end of SAB and I am still ti ink up Avant Garden, Delicate Details…..or others that escape me at present.
    I really admire the way you handle your SU business……you are an inspiration ooxx

  2. Ooh! Yes Lynda. I am sorry for the overdose on pink there. Maybe you can try a different colour combo. That would be good to see. Thanks for your constant encouragement. MWAH!! x

Leave a Reply

