ANY OCCASION SITTING HERE!

Last day for Sale-A-Bration tomorrow.  Unbelievable!  I can’t believe that we are 1/4 of the way through the year either.  Crazy!

I have had in mind for a few weeks to do this card but I wasn’t sure how it was going to work.  I managed to grab a little time yesterday to put it together.

I wanted to hang the banners from the Sale-A-bration set Any Occasion across the “ropes” of the bench on the Sitting Here set.  I was pleased that they actually fit.

Colours are Watermelon Wonder, Mint Macaron and Tip Top Taupe.  Three colours that will be leaving us at the end of May.  😦  You better stock up on these colours now.

I coloured the bench seat with the Inkpad and the Blender Pen. The cushion was stamped separately and coloured, then raised up off the card with Dimensionals.  The card layout is based on a Freshly Made Sketches #179 sketch.  I added some Silver Glimmer Paper down the side but thought it still needed something.  I then added a Baker’s Twine bow and a Rhinestone on the cushion.

Hope you like it?

Last orders will go in tomorrow night for Sale-A-Bration so don’t delay.

Keep dry if you are on the East coast of Australia.  It is a little wet around these parts.

Jenny

Leave a Reply

