TOP 5 PICK FOR COLOUR INKSPIRATIONS #06!

I am a little excited!  I have just been chosen as a TOP 5 Pick for this past week’s Colour INKspirations Challenge #06.  This was for my Dragonfly Dreaming card I showed recently. It’s nice to know they liked my card.  I can now proudly display the badge on my blog. 🙂

This was my card if you didn’t see it.

I am really enjoying taking part in these challenges.  It has helped me think about my stamping a bit more and to give things a go.  Life is crazy, busy but it has been good to take some time out and stamp something for myself.

If you want to join in too then head over to the Facebook Group Page HERE and check it out.

Wishing you a happy day/night.

Jenny

4 thoughts on “TOP 5 PICK FOR COLOUR INKSPIRATIONS #06!

Leave a Reply

