FLORAL PHRASES WEDDING CARD!

Last weekend I had a wedding to go to.  It was a lovely occasion and special to see.  I thought I would show you the card.

The base card is Dapper Denim.  You might be able to see the sparkling card mat.  I have layered the stamped white piece on to Dazzling Diamonds Glimmer Paper.  Just a tip:  Save your Glimmer paper and cut a rectangle from the centre of the Glimmer Paper to use on another project.  You have the frame shape to use for this project. On the white card I stamped the floral strips and layered on 2 hearts from the Sunshine Wishes Thinlits.  One heart is from Dapper Denim and the other heart from Dazzling Diamonds Glimmer Paper.  The sentiment is from Rose Wonder.

I stamped the inside too.  (The photos seems a bit washed out sorry!).

I stamped the floral strip again and this sentiment is from Rose Wonder also.  This is a great set for weddings.

To finish the card I added a bow with the Dapper Denim Ruched Ribbon.

Thanks for stopping by,

Jenny

Leave a Reply

