EASTERN PALACE IN FRESH FIG!

I have been playing around with this brand new bundle coming soon,  the Eastern Palace suite.  I am liking all the different ways you can use this bundle.  I love how differently the Eastern Medallions Thinlits cut  to others we already had.

This  card I actually made before I made the one I showed in the last post and I have just realised I didn’t post this card.  Oops!  I CASED this card from Lyssa Zwolanek from songofmyheartstampers.com. You can see the original card HERE. 

The base is Sahara Sand.  What about the mat colour.  What do you think?? This is one of the new Incolors Fresh Fig.  It’s a little deeper than Rich Razzleberry.  You can see the difference further below.

I like how the circle diecuts in the centre.  It’s a cool pattern.  Then I have cut 2 different centre die pieces.  I added a Gold Vinyl sticker on the top one.  The sentiment is really nice.  I like that font.

I added a thin strip of the Gold sticker down the bottom edge and then some of the gorgeous Gold Foil Designer Series Paper from the Eastern Palace Designer Series Paper.

I finished it off with some Adhesive Pearls.

Here is the Fresh Fig colour in comparison to Rich Razzleberry and Perfect Plum.  This is from Brian King’s blog HERE.  Head there and check out some of the other colour comparisons too.

Thanks for visiting.  I am going to go and play with this bundle some more so stay tuned.

Jenny

 

 

Leave a Reply

