A SOFTER POOL PARTY FOR EASTERN PALACE!

While I am waiting for my new Incolors to arrive I thought I would play with some different colours with the Eastern Palace suite.  This time I have gone for a softer colour combination of Pool Party, Smoky Slate and Island Indigo.

This card was inspired by a home decor framed piece by Kerstin HERE.

This suite is SO versatile! I can’t believe how many different ways you can use this.  I have mainly used the Eastern Beauty stamp set here and just the “flowery” shape die and the small centre piece using the Eastern Medallions Thinlits.  After I cut the “flowery” pieces, I curled them a little with my Bone Folder and then raised them up with the Dimensionals.

So something a little different with them.

Thanks for stopping by,

Jenny

2 thoughts on “A SOFTER POOL PARTY FOR EASTERN PALACE!

Leave a Reply

