DIFFERENT WAYS WITH THE EASTERN MEDALLIONS THINLITS!

I have been working on this project for a few days.  Really! It’s not like it’s even a card but it seemed to take some time.  Maybe I was getting a little too fussy but anyway … I wanted to show ideas of how you can use the Eastern Medallions Thinlits.  I have seen a few Demonstrators show these ideas but thought it would be a good reference for myself – and to share with you.  🙂

These Thinlits would have to be the most versatile ones Stampin’ Up! have produced I think.  There are so many ways of layering them together or using one just by itself.  Don’t be limited to the ideas I have shown you here.

I hope this is  helpful for you.  See what you can put together.

Did you check out the great value in the Eastern Palace Suite Bundle that is available at the moment? There is only just over a week to grab this bundle.  If you want to refresh your memory just head back to this Blog Post -> HERE.   or see below. 

Have a great day,

Jenny

Leave a Reply

