MINI NOTE CARDS WITH HIGH TIDE!

I held a workshop last week and the Host asked to use the High Tide set.  As a Thank You to her I made up a little notecard set and put them all together in a box made with the Wood Crate Framelits.  Here they are for you to see.

For the sentiment on the crate I went over the “shine” word with the markers and stamped on white card.  I did have to go over it a little with the markers when I stamped it to get a clear impression.

Here are the cards for you to see each one.  The cards measure 7.5cm x 7.5cm (3″x3″).  I made them all different.  The set is so versatile and so many combinations you can create.  I hadn’t played with this set that much until I made these.

This is the Make and Take card we made.  This is Cased from Julie Davison HERE.

I think I need to use this set  more.  I have so much to play with at the moment. Just not enough time 🙂

Thanks for visiting me.

Don’t forget if you don’t want to miss any projects  I am sharing on my blog here be sure to subscribe.  Click on the box in the right hand column to get my updates sent straight to your inbox.

I will be back again soon,

Jenny

Leave a Reply

