RAK CARD SWAP!

I recently took part in a card swap with Demonstrators around Australia.  There were several groups.  I thought I would share the card swaps I received.  This was for the RAK card swap (Random Acts of Kindness Facebook group).

Firstly, this is the card I created.  This was a card I made several weeks ago using the Eastern Palace Suite so I thought that I would make these.  You can see the post for this card HERE. 

So these are the cards I received in return.

Aren’t they great?? 🙂 Perhaps these might inspire you in one of your creating endeavours.

Thanks for looking,

Jenny

 

Leave a Reply

