AS PROMISED – MORE Z-FOLDS WITH COLORFUL SEASONS!

A few weeks back I shared some Z-fold cards using the Colorful Seasons bundle.  They have been HUGELY popular on my blog since.  You can see the original post HERE but these were the cards I shared then just to jog your memory.

I used the Color Theory Paper Stack that has 4 colours in the set; Crushed Curry, Berry Burst, Dapper Denim and Old Olive. At the time I said I would create 2 more with the other 2 colours. I finally have got around to creating these and wanted to share them with you.  Of course,  I made different matching bags for these too.  Each of the bags/boxes I made are created with one piece of the 6″x6″ paper stack.  I will give details of those individually in tomorrow’s post.

Firstly, the Old Olive version with a Mini box. It’s a great size box to add a Lip Balm or mini chocolate.  I just kept the wrapping simple with some Gold Taffeta Ribbon.

And for the Dapper Denim Version with a Pouch for the Treat Holder.

Now here are the 4 z-fold cards all together.  It’s a bit hard to capture them all in one photo but I hope you get the general idea. There is a different sentiment for each colour.

If you want to make your own Z-fold card I followed Amanda’s blog post HERE. (for Metric)  

If you are after Imperial measurements then I located a video by Dawn Griffith HERE.

For the box and the little Pouch I will post all the details tomorrow to make those, so stop on by.

I hope you like these new versions of Z-fold cards?? Thanks for visiting,

Jenny

 

 

Leave a Reply

