ECLECTIC HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

This card I am sharing today was my first play with the Oh! So Eclectic set last week.  I finally get to share it with you.

I have used Stylized Birthday with it for the sentiment.  I really don’t use this sentiment enough. It’s a great size without being overwhelming and I love the font.

I love this Oh So! Eclectic set too as you can stamp with the first stamp, overstamp it with the next one and if it is not lined up properly it doesn’t matter.  That’s the style.  🙂

The detailed flowers were first stamped with Berry Burst and then the solid image with Powder Pink.  Isn’t the washed out look nice?

The leaves are stamped with Lemon Lime Twist for the solid leaf and then Emerald Envy for the “hatched” leaf pattern.  I added some of the little “crossed” pattern in Powder Pink as a background filler.

It’s a very quick card to make a number of Birthday cards in a hurry.

Thanks for looking.  I will be back with some more cards with this set.

Jenny

Leave a Reply

